Firecat 451 – Unlimited Ammunition VIP Edition

Dubsteppers 11/19/2012 2
Firecat 451 – Unlimited Ammunition VIP Edition

Here’s a sick 57 minute mix perfect to start the week with a BANG. This is Firecat 451‘s ‘Unlimited Ammunition VIP Edition’.
For those who don’t know Firecat, he has spent the summer on-stage with the likes of Datsik, Terravita, Nerd Rage, Barenoise, and many, many more.  He returns with his first dubstep mix since his “Electric Forest 2012 VIP Guest List“.  So turn up your speakers and rage out to the bangers featured on this mix!

Track List–

  1. Mind Controller (Cutline Remix) – Ayah Marar
  2. I Will Take You There (Rough Math Remix) – Bombs and Bottles
  3. Drop The Bass (Original Mix) – Urban Assault
  4. Daylight (Bytesize Remix) – Drumsound & Bassline Smith ft. Hadouken!
  5. Light It Up – Spag Heddy
  6. Spectrum (Razihel Remix) – Zedd ft. Matthew Koma
  7. Come Alive (Clark Kent Remix) – Mutrix ft. Charity Vance
  8. Circles – KDrew
  9. Spaceman (Carnage Festival Trap Remix) – Hardwell
  10. When You Was on Myspace – heRobust
  11. Mercy (BUSTED by heRobust) – Kanye West
  12. Make it Burn Dem (Luke Da Duke Remix) – Skrillex & Damien Marley
  13. Jah No Partial (Original Mix) – Major Lazer ft. Flux Pavilion
  14. Way We Ball (Crizzly Remix) – Lil Flip
  15. Pressure (Candyland Remix) – Stafford Brothers Ft. MDPC
  16. Black Light (Original Mix) – Lisa Rowe
  17. Nine Fifteen (Curious Kontrol Remix) – Diamond Eyes
  18. In Pieces (Xilent Remix) – J Majik & Wickaman
  19. The Pirate Boy (Original Mix) – Acid Paradox

Firecat 451–  Facebook   Soundcloud   Twitter

  • bhore rodriguez


    • Damon


  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • YouTube