JPhelpz – Bass Droppa EP

Dubsteppers 09/03/2013 0
JPhelpz – Bass Droppa EP

John Phelps aka JPhelpz released this vicious EP that will have your speakers malfunctioning if your not careful!  This is called the “Bass Droppa EP.”
12 free tracks that are old dubplates and some brand new unheard tracks just for the fans.  If you don’t know about JPhelpz, then you’re in for a ride, as he hits you with each track with robotic, mechanical sounds that are melded with dark vibes and ear shattering bass.  A definite EP to download to add to sets or rage out on the dancefloor!

Bass Droppa EP

Bass Droppa EP

“Here is 12 free tracks, some old dubplates and some brand new unheard tracks. I can’t express how thankful I am for everyone who listens to my music and follows me, you guys keep me going. I am only going to keep working harder to improve my sound and bring you guys the best.”

JPhelpz–  Facebook    Soundcloud    Twitter

  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • YouTube