Monkey Freakz – All My Dogs EP

Dubsteppers 01/21/2013 0
Monkey Freakz – All My Dogs EP

From the Dub-All or Nothing label, here is the free 3 track EP that will get you started for the week in an epic way!  This is called ‘All My Dogs EP’ by Monkey Freakz.
The Switzerland duo showed that they too can produced ridiculous bass like the rest, especially with tracks like ‘All My Dogs’ and ‘Got You’.  Dance-floor destroying bass, and heavy sounds is all you need to have everyone moving.  Also the remix from Mr. Wesh on the titled track is one of our favorites as he turned the heavy original into an amazing banger.

All we ask for in return is your email address, simply register to our websites store and you will be able to download WAV & MP3 versions of the EP completely free.. Click the link below and grab it now!!

Monkey Freakz - All My Dogs EP

Monkey Freakz – All My Dogs EP

Monkey Freakz–  Facebook   Soundcloud   Twitter

  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • YouTube