Pand3mic – They’re Coming EP

Dubsteppers 06/17/2013 0
Pand3mic – They’re Coming EP

In celebration of Antics Records first release on Wednesday, they have decided to give out their next release “They’re Coming” for free!!
This EP includes Tim Ismag & Filth Collins slaying the already banging tunes ‘They’re Coming‘ & ‘Panic Attack‘.  We really had an awesome time listening to this EP in full, which make this an instant favorite!

They're Coming EP

They’re Coming EP

Pand3mic–  Facebook     Soundcloud    Twitter

  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • YouTube