Truth – Evil in the Woods EP [Review]

Dubsteppers 11/20/2012 0
Truth – Evil in the Woods EP [Review]

Here’s an EP which we are very happy to feature on the site, this is Truth‘s ‘Evil In The Woods’ [SMOG Records].
The titled track starts off with a mysterious vibe that will lead you into an dark forest of ridiculous bass and melody.  ‘All Over’ showcase Truth’s amazing production skills.  Dark and Deep sounds, that very well will have everybody “go crazy for this all over”.  Truth linked up again with Datsik in this dark banger, ‘No Chance’.  It’s really great hearing Datsik’s old school sounds in this one.  ‘Talking To My Self’ has great emotion and feel through out the tune.  Wicked bassline, knocking drums and intense sounds.

Bottom line if you want the truth, this EP will have you go into a an amazing dark journey.

Track List–

  1. Truth — Evil In The Woods
  2. Truth — All Over
  3. Truth — No Chance Ft. Datsik
  4. Truth — Talking To Myself


  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • YouTube