Whiiite Presents Halloween EP (Free)

Dubsteppers 10/21/2012 0
Whiiite Presents Halloween EP (Free)

Whiiite released a gruesome 8 track EP with your favorite Halloween theme songs and melody’s!
From Nightmare Before Christmas, to Saw, to even Thriller!!  Definitely an Halloween EP to download, and the best thing of all its FREE via Facebook.

Whiiite–  Facebook   Soundcloud   Twitter

  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • YouTube