xKore – Stabs EP (Out Now)

Dubsteppers 07/30/2012 0
xKore – Stabs EP (Out Now)

Just released today here is the filthy EP “Stabs” by xKore.  This EP feels like I’m hearing a dope superhero going into an epic battle, fighting for his life.  The first track titled ‘Stabs’ feels just like that, with its epic sounding intro which leads you into an sick bass drop.  ‘Everybody Rock’ is an Moombahton tune that will have your body moving!  Great bassline, and high pitch sounds.  The third track ‘Boom’ is a great name for this filthy tune.  Insane knocking bass rhythm.  ‘Empty Space’ feat. Ooo is one of my favorites off the EP.  Vocals from Ooo really gives this tune a great atmosphere, while hearing the rich melody, and drum pattern from xKore makes it that much better.  Great combination!

Get Your Copy via..US iTunes, or UK iTunes.

Track List–

  1. xKore – Stabs
  2. xKore – Everybody Rock -Free Download via..FACEBOOK.
  3. xKore – Boom
  4. xKore – Empty Space feat. Ooo

  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • YouTube